Oath-Taking of Philippine Olympic Committee (POC) Officials 3/5/2018

President Rodrigo Roa Duterte administered the oath-taking of Philippine Olympic Committee (POC) officials at the Reception Hall in Malacañan Palace.

The two newly-sworn officials were POC President Victorio Vargas and Chairman Abraham Tolentino.


Connect with RTVM

Website: http://rtvm.gov.ph
Facebook: www.facebook.com/presidentialcom and www.facebook.com/rtvmalacanang
Twitter: @Watch the video on YouTube
Google+: google.com/+Watch the video on YouTube



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply