Release of 11 Commemorative Stamps and Family Photo 1/25/2018

New Delhi, India
January 25, 2018

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi leads the release of a set of 11 ASEAN-India Commemorative Stamps, one for each ASEAN Member State and one for India, at the Taj Diplomatic Enclave in New Delhi on January 25, 2018.

The launching, which is attended by President Rodrigo Roa Duterte and nine (9) other ASEAN leaders, is held in conjunction with the 25th anniversary of ASEAN-India relations.

* * *

Connect with RTVM

Facebook: and
Twitter: @Watch the video on YouTube
Google+: the video on YouTube



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply